Dear Mixed People. You are NOT half-Black. Sorry.

Beautiful, just beautiful 🙂

Real News

IMG_2124

I’m so tired of these mixed, biracial & lie-racial women having the audacity to be labeled as “half Black” Ha! Y’all wish.

And when I took a mixed girl out on a first date, I told her just that. I met her at my niece’s dance recital. Coming off a break-up, not looking for a rebound. She was 6’1 in flats, tall-ass looking like a pretty giraffe grazing the savanna. I didn’t know whether to box her tall ass out for the rebound or ask her number. I did the latter. Her ass was fatter. Not that it matters. The most attractive thing about a woman is not a fat ass, pretty…

View original post 3,218 more words

Leave a Reply

